Tuesday 2 April 2019
Klub180

Belfast's biggest Tuesday club night - Resident DJ Ryan A with the biggest pop and commercial dance anthems. All Drinks £1.80! Open from 10.00pm - 2.30am
Wednesday 3 April 2019
Pure Pop

Pure Pop Wednesdays with DJ Ryan A & Jack P, with drinks promos & £3 entry! Open from 10.00pm - 2.30am
Thursday 4 April 2019
#250

Belfast‘s biggest club night, bringing you the best beats around. Resident DJ Jamesy. £2.50 drinks all night and £2.50 admission! Doors open 10.00pm - Open until 2.30am
Friday 5 April 2019
Rewind!

90s classics all night long with VJ Malc and Gareth Woods. Open unitl 3.00am
Saturday 6 April 2019
Revolution

The flagship Saturday night. Two DJs providing the lighter sounds of pop and commercial in the Long Bar, and mixing up dance, house, handbag and trance in Red Square. Open until 3.00am.
Sunday 7 April 2019
Industry

Belfast's biggest Sunday Night Party. No nonsense clubbing with DJs Robert Brown and Gareth Woods. Doors open from 10pm, with music until 2.30am. (Don't forget Cabergay at Union Street from 9pm too).
Tuesday 9 April 2019
Klub180

Belfast's biggest Tuesday club night - Resident DJ Ryan A with the biggest pop and commercial dance anthems. All Drinks £1.80! Open from 10.00pm - 2.30am
Wednesday 10 April 2019
Pure Pop

Pure Pop Wednesdays with DJ Ryan A & Jack P, with drinks promos & £3 entry! Open from 10.00pm - 2.30am
Thursday 11 April 2019
#250

Belfast‘s biggest club night, bringing you the best beats around. Resident DJ Jamesy. £2.50 drinks all night and £2.50 admission! Doors open 10.00pm - Open until 2.30am
Friday 12 April 2019
Karnival

Kremlin's no nonsense Friday night. Commercial pop and camp classics in the long bar with VJ Malc, and the freshest commercial dance and house in Red Square with Gareth Woods. Open unitl 3.00am
Saturday 13 April 2019
Revolution

The flagship Saturday night. Two DJs providing the lighter sounds of pop and commercial in the Long Bar, and mixing up dance, house, handbag and trance in Red Square. Open until 3.00am.
Sunday 14 April 2019
Industry

Belfast's biggest Sunday Night Party. No nonsense clubbing with DJs Robert Brown and Gareth Woods. Doors open from 10pm, with music until 2.30am. (Don't forget Cabergay at Union Street from 9pm too).
Tuesday 16 April 2019
Klub180

Belfast's biggest Tuesday club night - Resident DJ Ryan A with the biggest pop and commercial dance anthems. All Drinks £1.80! Open from 10.00pm - 2.30am
Wednesday 17 April 2019
Pure Pop

Pure Pop Wednesdays with DJ Ryan A & Jack P, with drinks promos & £3 entry! Open from 10.00pm - 2.30am
Thursday 18 April 2019
#250

Belfast‘s biggest club night, bringing you the best beats around. Resident DJ Jamesy. £2.50 drinks all night and £2.50 admission! Doors open 10.00pm - Open until 2.30am
Friday 19 April 2019
Closed

Due to licensing laws, we're afraid Kremlin will not be open tonight
Saturday 20 April 2019
Revolution

The flagship Saturday night. Two DJs providing the lighter sounds of pop and commercial in the Long Bar, and mixing up dance, house, handbag and trance in Red Square. Open until 3.00am.
Sunday 21 April 2019
Closed

Due to licensing laws, we're afraid Kremlin will not be open tonight
Monday 22 April 2019
Dance Classics

An Easter Monday special, as Ian Redman of Ultrabeat returns to Red Square for the Dance Classics tour!
Tuesday 23 April 2019
Klub180

Belfast's biggest Tuesday club night - Resident DJ Ryan A with the biggest pop and commercial dance anthems. All Drinks £1.80! Open from 10.00pm - 2.30am
Wednesday 24 April 2019
Pure Pop

Pure Pop Wednesdays with DJ Ryan A & Jack P, with drinks promos & £3 entry! Open from 10.00pm - 2.30am
Thursday 25 April 2019
#250

Belfast‘s biggest club night, bringing you the best beats around. Resident DJ Jamesy. £2.50 drinks all night and £2.50 admission! Doors open 10.00pm - Open until 2.30am
Friday 26 April 2019
Illusion

Did last night really happen? Trudy's weird and wonderful club night with a twist returns. DJ Gareth Woods and DJ Malc. Open unitl 3.00am
Saturday 27 April 2019
Revolution

The flagship Saturday night. Two DJs providing the lighter sounds of pop and commercial in the Long Bar, and mixing up dance, house, handbag and trance in Red Square. Open until 3.00am.
Sunday 28 April 2019
Industry

Belfast's biggest Sunday Night Party. No nonsense clubbing with DJs Robert Brown and Gareth Woods. Doors open from 10pm, with music until 2.30am. (Don't forget Cabergay at Union Street from 9pm too).
Tuesday 30 April 2019
Klub180

Belfast's biggest Tuesday club night - Resident DJ Ryan A with the biggest pop and commercial dance anthems. All Drinks £1.80! Open from 10.00pm - 2.30am
Wednesday 1 May 2019
Pure Pop

Pure Pop Wednesdays with DJ Ryan A & Jack P, with drinks promos & £3 entry! Open from 10.00pm - 2.30am
Thursday 2 May 2019
#250

Belfast‘s biggest club night, bringing you the best beats around. Resident DJ Jamesy. £2.50 drinks all night and £2.50 admission! Doors open 10.00pm - Open until 2.30am
Friday 3 May 2019
Rewind!

90s classics all night long with VJ Malc and Gareth Woods. Open unitl 3.00am
Saturday 4 May 2019
Revolution

The flagship Saturday night. Two DJs providing the lighter sounds of pop and commercial in the Long Bar, and mixing up dance, house, handbag and trance in Red Square. Open until 3.00am.
Sunday 5 May 2019
Industry

Belfast's biggest Sunday Night Party. No nonsense clubbing with DJs Robert Brown and Gareth Woods. Doors open from 10pm, with music until 2.30am. (Don't forget Cabergay at Union Street from 9pm too).
Tuesday 7 May 2019
Klub180

Belfast's biggest Tuesday club night - Resident DJ Ryan A with the biggest pop and commercial dance anthems. All Drinks £1.80! Open from 10.00pm - 2.30am
Wednesday 8 May 2019
Pure Pop

Pure Pop Wednesdays with DJ Ryan A & Jack P, with drinks promos & £3 entry! Open from 10.00pm - 2.30am
Thursday 9 May 2019
#250

Belfast‘s biggest club night, bringing you the best beats around. Resident DJ Jamesy. £2.50 drinks all night and £2.50 admission! Doors open 10.00pm - Open until 2.30am
Friday 10 May 2019
Karnival

Kremlin's no nonsense Friday night. Commercial pop and camp classics in the long bar with VJ Malc, and the freshest commercial dance and house in Red Square with Gareth Woods. Open unitl 3.00am
Saturday 11 May 2019
Revolution

The flagship Saturday night. Two DJs providing the lighter sounds of pop and commercial in the Long Bar, and mixing up dance, house, handbag and trance in Red Square. Open until 3.00am.
Sunday 12 May 2019
Industry

Belfast's biggest Sunday Night Party. No nonsense clubbing with DJs Robert Brown and Gareth Woods. Doors open from 10pm, with music until 2.30am. (Don't forget Cabergay at Union Street from 9pm too).
Tuesday 14 May 2019
Klub180

Belfast's biggest Tuesday club night - Resident DJ Ryan A with the biggest pop and commercial dance anthems. All Drinks £1.80! Open from 10.00pm - 2.30am
Wednesday 15 May 2019
Pure Pop

Pure Pop Wednesdays with DJ Ryan A & Jack P, with drinks promos & £3 entry! Open from 10.00pm - 2.30am
Thursday 16 May 2019
#250

Belfast‘s biggest club night, bringing you the best beats around. Resident DJ Jamesy. £2.50 drinks all night and £2.50 admission! Doors open 10.00pm - Open until 2.30am
Friday 17 May 2019
Karnival

Kremlin's no nonsense Friday night. Commercial pop and camp classics in the long bar with VJ Malc, and the freshest commercial dance and house in Red Square with Gareth Woods. Open unitl 3.00am
Saturday 18 May 2019
Revolution

The flagship Saturday night. Two DJs providing the lighter sounds of pop and commercial in the Long Bar, and mixing up dance, house, handbag and trance in Red Square. Open until 3.00am.
Sunday 19 May 2019
Industry

Belfast's biggest Sunday Night Party. No nonsense clubbing with DJs Robert Brown and Gareth Woods. Doors open from 10pm, with music until 2.30am. (Don't forget Cabergay at Union Street from 9pm too).
Tuesday 21 May 2019
Klub180

Belfast's biggest Tuesday club night - Resident DJ Ryan A with the biggest pop and commercial dance anthems. All Drinks £1.80! Open from 10.00pm - 2.30am
Wednesday 22 May 2019
Pure Pop

Pure Pop Wednesdays with DJ Ryan A & Jack P, with drinks promos & £3 entry! Open from 10.00pm - 2.30am
Thursday 23 May 2019
#250

Belfast‘s biggest club night, bringing you the best beats around. Resident DJ Jamesy. £2.50 drinks all night and £2.50 admission! Doors open 10.00pm - Open until 2.30am
Friday 24 May 2019
Karnival

Kremlin's no nonsense Friday night. Commercial pop and camp classics in the long bar with VJ Malc, and the freshest commercial dance and house in Red Square with Gareth Woods. Open unitl 3.00am
Saturday 25 May 2019
Revolution

The flagship Saturday night. Two DJs providing the lighter sounds of pop and commercial in the Long Bar, and mixing up dance, house, handbag and trance in Red Square. Open until 3.00am.
Sunday 26 May 2019
Industry

Belfast's biggest Sunday Night Party. No nonsense clubbing with DJs Robert Brown and Gareth Woods. Doors open from 10pm, with music until 2.30am. (Don't forget Cabergay at Union Street from 9pm too).
Tuesday 28 May 2019
Klub180

Belfast's biggest Tuesday club night - Resident DJ Ryan A with the biggest pop and commercial dance anthems. All Drinks £1.80! Open from 10.00pm - 2.30am
Wednesday 29 May 2019
Pure Pop

Pure Pop Wednesdays with DJ Ryan A & Jack P, with drinks promos & £3 entry! Open from 10.00pm - 2.30am
Thursday 30 May 2019
#250

Belfast‘s biggest club night, bringing you the best beats around. Resident DJ Jamesy. £2.50 drinks all night and £2.50 admission! Doors open 10.00pm - Open until 2.30am
Friday 31 May 2019
Illusion

Did last night really happen? Trudy's weird and wonderful club night with a twist returns. DJ Gareth Woods and DJ Malc. Open unitl 3.00am
Saturday 1 June 2019
Revolution

The flagship Saturday night. Two DJs providing the lighter sounds of pop and commercial in the Long Bar, and mixing up dance, house, handbag and trance in Red Square. Open until 3.00am.
Sunday 2 June 2019
Industry

Belfast's biggest Sunday Night Party. No nonsense clubbing with DJs Robert Brown and Gareth Woods. Doors open from 10pm, with music until 2.30am. (Don't forget Cabergay at Union Street from 9pm too).
Tuesday 4 June 2019
Klub180

Belfast's biggest Tuesday club night - Resident DJ Ryan A with the biggest pop and commercial dance anthems. All Drinks £1.80! Open from 10.00pm - 2.30am
Wednesday 5 June 2019
Pure Pop

Pure Pop Wednesdays with DJ Ryan A & Jack P, with drinks promos & £3 entry! Open from 10.00pm - 2.30am
Thursday 6 June 2019
#250

Belfast‘s biggest club night, bringing you the best beats around. Resident DJ Jamesy. £2.50 drinks all night and £2.50 admission! Doors open 10.00pm - Open until 2.30am
Friday 7 June 2019
Rewind!

90s classics all night long with VJ Malc and Gareth Woods. Open unitl 3.00am
Saturday 8 June 2019
Revolution

The flagship Saturday night. Two DJs providing the lighter sounds of pop and commercial in the Long Bar, and mixing up dance, house, handbag and trance in Red Square. Open until 3.00am.
Sunday 9 June 2019
Industry

Belfast's biggest Sunday Night Party. No nonsense clubbing with DJs Robert Brown and Gareth Woods. Doors open from 10pm, with music until 2.30am. (Don't forget Cabergay at Union Street from 9pm too).
Tuesday 11 June 2019
Klub180

Belfast's biggest Tuesday club night - Resident DJ Ryan A with the biggest pop and commercial dance anthems. All Drinks £1.80! Open from 10.00pm - 2.30am
Wednesday 12 June 2019
Pure Pop

Pure Pop Wednesdays with DJ Ryan A & Jack P, with drinks promos & £3 entry! Open from 10.00pm - 2.30am
Thursday 13 June 2019
#250

Belfast‘s biggest club night, bringing you the best beats around. Resident DJ Jamesy. £2.50 drinks all night and £2.50 admission! Doors open 10.00pm - Open until 2.30am
Friday 14 June 2019
Karnival

Kremlin's no nonsense Friday night. Commercial pop and camp classics in the long bar with VJ Malc, and the freshest commercial dance and house in Red Square with Gareth Woods. Open unitl 3.00am
Saturday 15 June 2019
Revolution

The flagship Saturday night. Two DJs providing the lighter sounds of pop and commercial in the Long Bar, and mixing up dance, house, handbag and trance in Red Square. Open until 3.00am.
Sunday 16 June 2019
Industry

Belfast's biggest Sunday Night Party. No nonsense clubbing with DJs Robert Brown and Gareth Woods. Doors open from 10pm, with music until 2.30am. (Don't forget Cabergay at Union Street from 9pm too).
Tuesday 18 June 2019
Klub180

Belfast's biggest Tuesday club night - Resident DJ Ryan A with the biggest pop and commercial dance anthems. All Drinks £1.80! Open from 10.00pm - 2.30am
Wednesday 19 June 2019
Pure Pop

Pure Pop Wednesdays with DJ Ryan A & Jack P, with drinks promos & £3 entry! Open from 10.00pm - 2.30am
Thursday 20 June 2019
#250

Belfast‘s biggest club night, bringing you the best beats around. Resident DJ Jamesy. £2.50 drinks all night and £2.50 admission! Doors open 10.00pm - Open until 2.30am
Friday 21 June 2019
Karnival

Kremlin's no nonsense Friday night. Commercial pop and camp classics in the long bar with VJ Malc, and the freshest commercial dance and house in Red Square with Gareth Woods. Open unitl 3.00am
Saturday 22 June 2019
Revolution

The flagship Saturday night. Two DJs providing the lighter sounds of pop and commercial in the Long Bar, and mixing up dance, house, handbag and trance in Red Square. Open until 3.00am.
Sunday 23 June 2019
Industry

Belfast's biggest Sunday Night Party. No nonsense clubbing with DJs Robert Brown and Gareth Woods. Doors open from 10pm, with music until 2.30am. (Don't forget Cabergay at Union Street from 9pm too).
Tuesday 25 June 2019
Klub180

Belfast's biggest Tuesday club night - Resident DJ Ryan A with the biggest pop and commercial dance anthems. All Drinks £1.80! Open from 10.00pm - 2.30am
Wednesday 26 June 2019
Pure Pop

Pure Pop Wednesdays with DJ Ryan A & Jack P, with drinks promos & £3 entry! Open from 10.00pm - 2.30am
Thursday 27 June 2019
#250

Belfast‘s biggest club night, bringing you the best beats around. Resident DJ Jamesy. £2.50 drinks all night and £2.50 admission! Doors open 10.00pm - Open until 2.30am
Friday 28 June 2019
Illusion

Did last night really happen? Trudy's weird and wonderful club night with a twist returns. DJ Gareth Woods and DJ Malc. Open unitl 3.00am
Saturday 29 June 2019
Revolution

The flagship Saturday night. Two DJs providing the lighter sounds of pop and commercial in the Long Bar, and mixing up dance, house, handbag and trance in Red Square. Open until 3.00am.
Sunday 30 June 2019
Industry

Belfast's biggest Sunday Night Party. No nonsense clubbing with DJs Robert Brown and Gareth Woods. Doors open from 10pm, with music until 2.30am. (Don't forget Cabergay at Union Street from 9pm too).